top of page

CANADA

ALBERTA

Curtis Keyes
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1PT
780-712-3263
curtisk76@gmail.com

Tammy Toews
Onoway, AB T0E 1V0
780-668-2312
tammytoews4@gmail.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Brian & Jean Milne
Salt Spring Island, BC
604-761-0431
bjmilne@me.com

Trina Forbes
Thimbleberry Farm
Prince George, BC V2N 6V7
250-552-9395
Thimbleberryfarm@shaw.com

MEMBERS DIRECTORY

IMG_5451 (1).jpg

ONTARIO

Alex Pritchard

Forest View Farm

forestviewfarm@outlook.com

Tammy Trinkwon

Itsa Breeze Farm

Belwood, Ont N0B 1J0

itsabreezefarm@hotmail.com

https://www.itsabreezefarm.com

Anna Giesbrecht
Prince George, BC V2N 5A5
250-649-9180
annagiesbrecht@msn.com

Gordon Mcilwham
Nanaimo, BC V9X 1M5
250-739-2786
gkmcilwham@gmail.com

Shane & Ilicia Horgan
Cherryville, BC V0E 2G3
250-309-3794
sihorgan84@gmail.com

Melissa White
White Family Farm
Prince George, BC V2N 5V5
604-802-9694
Melissa_Pehike@hotmail.com

Elka Wilhelm
Coombs, BC V0R 1M0
250-248-6470
elkawilhelm@shaw.ca

Wendy Summers
Wendrim Farms
Langly, BC V4W 1R9
wendrimlambfarms@gmail.com

Barbara Hicks
Moontide Farm
Saltspring Island, BC
250-537-4688
moontide@telus.net

Anthony & Alaric Jansma
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 8Z1
250-724-4979
friedeggs@shaw.ca

Michelle Vetter
Renaissance Farm
Langley, BC V2Z 2G6
604-250-8709

Jason & Daniella Tiessen
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4K1
604-340-9320
drongina@gmail.com

Aaron Huber
Jacks Creek Ranch
Cherryville, BC V0E 2G1
250-682-7218
ahuber2@telus.net

QUEBEC

Dolly Fortin
La Femette Ducharme
Rouyn-Noranda, QC J9Y 1A8
581-231-0371
dolly.fortin@hoymail.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Colleen Barker-Borgares
BUSTER HOLLOW FARM
Lumsden, SK S0G 3C0
306-533-4619
busterhollow@gmail.com

Josee Westerman

Balgonie, SK S0G 0E0

306-596-3877

bartenbabydolls@hotmail.com

Lucas Kelln
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5E4
306-725-7589
lucas.kelln@hotmail.com

Shannon Hamilton
Fox Pond Farm
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
306-747-7437
shannyslittlesouthdownsheep@outlook.com

UNITED STATES

ALABAMA

Brent & Teresa Glover
Glover Family Farm
Jasper, AL 35503
205-520-4849
tbonus98@aol.com

Caleb Glover
Glover Familty Farm
Jasper, AL 35503
205-471-4849
tbonus98@aol.com

Kendal Walters
Heartsong Farm
Munford, AL 36268
250-499-4131

kendal_lynn_1228@outlook.com

Sofia Czaja
Florala, AL 36442
346-414-4820
soflacz@zoho.com

CALIFORNIA

Yasmeen Hillyard
Lavender BNB Farm
Sonoma, CA 85476
415-879-8287
Lavenderbnbfarm@gmail.com

Bethany McCarthy
McCarthy Ranchette
San Diego
, CA 92065
760-977-7403
McCarthyranchette@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Edith (Edie) Wright
Mockingbird Hollow
St. Cloud, FL 34771
407-414-4703
mhbabydolls@yahoo.com

Ellen Sherman
Geneva, FL 32732
407-474-3565
ellensh220@aol.com

Maria Tracy
Heather Oaks Farm
Lady lake, FL 32159
352-753-1184
htheoaks@aol.com

GEORGIA

Dianne & Winston
Rock Ridge Farm
Crawford, GA 30630
wdw3252@msn.com

Nancy Parkman
Funsize Farm, LLC
Boston, GA 31626
772-485-4119
nancy_parkman@yahoo.com

IDAHO

Leila A. Pearson
Nampa, ID 83651
208-695-5779
jandlpearson@msn.com

ILLINOIS

Angela Hager
Eweberry Farm
Ava, IL 62907
573-535-1167
eweberry@outlook.com

Alexander Bruno

Bruno Livestock

Springfield, IL 62712

217-720-9333

ddbrunofarms@yahoo.com

INDIANA

Jeremy and Anne Tennery
TENNERY FARMS
Danville. IN 46122
317-577-4616
tenneryfarms@gmail.com

Autum Baker
BAKER FARM
Lava Hot Springs, IN
208-241-7038
albhappy@yahoo.com

Paula Henry and Beth
Windswept Farm
Muncie, IN 47302
765-286-1871

Jaymee Chrostowski
Pocatello, ID 83202
701-500-1606
ericknjaymee@gmail.com

Jevin Martin
Nappanee, IN 
574-354-9393
olen75.om@gmail.com

Dan & Megan Tinsley
Tinsley Family Farmstead
Marion, IN 46952
765-243-4096
howdy@tinsleyfamilyfarmstead.com

Kristen Gregory
Almosta Farm
Borden, IN 47106
502-536-2803
mypetsaremykids@gmail.com

Johnny Morey
Saddle Ridge Ranch
Borden, IN 47106
jmoreyf@aol.com

IOWA

Jessica Meyers
Panther Creek Farm
Adel, IA 50003
515-318-3813
jssmeyers@yahoo.com

KANSAS

Mary and Brian Blide
BLIDE'S PASTURE PETS
Larned, KS 67550
620-285-1464
map0804@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY

Kristan Wright
Wright Farms
Eminence, KY 40019
502-758-2758
wright.farms@aol.com

Shelly Tyler
Fiddlewood Farm, LLC
Philpot, KY 42366
270-313-7540
styler@fiddlerwood.farm

Dinah Wainwright
Mt. Vernon, KY 40456
dinahdarling@proton.me

MAINE

Libby Hoving
Drummond Hill Farm
Bristol, ME 04539
207-313-2177

drummondhillfarm@protonmail.com

Joanne Winam-Baker
Mini Haven Homestead
Jefferson, ME 04348
207-242-4821
jojokeke1112@yahoo.com

MARYLAND

Kaylie Yapps
Fox and the Hound
Joppa, MD 21085
kyapps8@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Robin Forbes
MAPLE FARM
West Bridgewater, MA
508-588-8004
matfieldmaple@comcast.net

MINNESOTTA

Pamela Kick
Zim, MN 55738
218-427-2472
pamelaj15@hotmail.com

Adalynn Rasmussen
Hinckley, MN 55037
612-306-7475
micahras@msn.com

Sarah Senlycki
Red barn Babydoll's
Princeton, MN 55371
320-260-1321
sarahsentlcki@gmail.com

Robert Subaru
Orchard Creek Babydoll's
Austin, MN 55912
507-440-2946

Izak Schermerhorn
New York Mills, MN 56567
brianschermerhom66@gmail.com

MISSOURI

Tabetha Kile
FOGHORN'S FARM

573-230-7198
Holts Summit, MO 65043
FoghornsFarm@gmail.com

Cate Atkinson
Atkinson Farms
Salisbury, MO 65281
660-621-0548
ejatkinson@cvalley.net

Cindy Naber
Naber Family Farm
Ridgeway, MO 64481
660-373-2395
cbegley75@hotmail.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Kate Olohan
Breakfree, LLC
Bradford, NH 03221
609-937-3897
katieolohan@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY

Kevin and Reni Melvin
STONE MANOR FARM
Pohatcong, NJ 08865
609-947-3719
stonemanorfarm@gmail.com

Dorla Brown
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
908-421-1338
highrockcurlysue@yahoo.com

Richard Shebchuk
White Silo Farm
Millford, NJ 08848
908-996-3906
whitesilofarm@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Audrey Henry
Pinewood Acres
Canisteo. NY 14823
607-661-7478
audhenry3743@gmail.com

Susan Hurrell
Daybreak Design
Whitesboro, NY 13493
315-520-1784
daybreak@me.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Antoinette Sanders
Mars Hill, NC 28754
813-810-4357
sanderstbo@gmail.com

OHIO

Debra Stragan
BABYDOLL VINEYARDS
Atwater, OH 44201
330-933-4947
Debbie.Stragan@ferrero.com

Diane Kuczkowski
The Birds and the Bees
Akron, OH 44320
330-414-6906
dianekuch@hotmail.com

Sam & Paige Myers
Myers Family Farm
Lewisville, OH 43754
740-213-6536
crazy.paige@gmail.com

Jim & Jil Frizell
Windy Haven
Smithville, OH 44677
330-465-4718
windyhavenfarm@gmail.com

Mike & Judy Moenter
Moenter Homestead
Pemberville, OH 43450
419-261-9555

Jamie Kirkbride
Grassy Hill Farm
Dresden, OH 43821
740-421-0817
jamielkirkbride@yahoo.com

Wendy Macke
Wamalamb Farms
Carrollton, OH 44615
330-704-2217
wamalambfarms@gmail.com

Nathan Jennings
Jennings Babydolls
Marengo, OH 43334
614-323-4175
jenningsbabydolls@outlook.com

Hope Simms
Shalom Valley Farm
Milford, OH 45150
513-869-0562
simmshe@gmail.com

Christina  Rohrer
Akron, OH 44312
330-322-0404
npr122@gmail.com

Elizabeth Claypool
LC Farm
Hillsboro, OH 4
5133
937-509-4767
lizz_a_beth2012@yahoo.com

OKLAHOMA

David Byard
Black Sparrow Ranch
McCloud, OK 74851
405-589-9198
blacksparrowranch@gmail.com

Kim Fidler
Miami, OK 74354
417-385-8477
corgie11@yahoo.com

OREGON

Karen Stadeli
Molalla, OR
503-437-2294
karenstadeli2294@gmail.com

Holly Morag
Groovy Goats Farm
Monmouth, OR 97361
503-400-2499
hollymorag@hotmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Gregory and Martha Knott
WHAT KNOTT FARM
Perkiomenville, PA
215-234-9379
whatknott@hotmail.com

Kimberly Wilson
ROCKY HOLLOW ACRES
Newville, PA
717-965-4277
rockyhollowacres@yahoo.com

Thomas & Tina Keller
Carlise, PA 17015
814-592-0729
thomasjkeller@hotmail.com

Sarah Long
Welsh Run Woolys
Greencastle, PA 17225
717-515-2465
sarah2465@gmail.com

Amanda Dluzneski
Be Happy Babydolls
Telford, PA 18969
a.dluzneski@gmail.com

Frank & Heather Handlon
Giving Tree Farm
Pitman, PA 17964
570-850-8370
heatherjhanlon@gmail.com

Christina Fink
Magnolia Meadows Farm
Barto, PA 19504
610-457-3349
cafink@verizon.com

Susan McCullough
R & S Farms
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-439-6718
sem4182@yahoo.com

Brian & Shirley Musick
Blueberry Lane Fleece
Latrobe, PA 15650
724-552-8684
bjsmusick@verizon.net

Dee Gillette
Kline Farms
Edenboro, PA 16412
717-926-9473
dee.gillette929@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

SOUTH DAKOTA

Adam & Kate Derrick
Prairie Farms
Monroe, SD 57047
605-310-2712
katejderrick@gmail.com

Brian and Jennifer Emamalie
HEY DAY ACRES
Rockvale, TN 37153
615-479-8003
heydayacres@gmail.com

April Tonkin
HEAVEN'S BALES
Knoxville, TN 
656-740-5196

John Presswood
Philadelphia, TN 37846
865-376-4479
tncbpr@yahoo.com

Dominique Chitwood
Chitwood Farms
Powell, TN 37849
865-748-1533
chitwoodd3@gmail.com

Jonah Faith Chitwood
Chitwood Farms
Powell, TN 37849
865-748-1533
chitwoodd3@gmai
l.com

Kristen Taylor
Honey Acre Farms
Harrison, TN 37341
423-364-1140
kristentaylor2325@gmail.com

TENNESSEE

Vickie & Joe Drown
Down on Our Farm
Oliver Springs, TN 37840
865-435-6989
downonourfarm@gmail.com

TEXAS

Cynthia Davis
Swingin' D Livestock
Troy, TX 76579
254-563-4770
swingindlivestock@yahoo.com

Rachel Byers
Byers Farm
Aledo, TX 76008
303-921-7952
byersra80@hotmail.com

VIRGINIA

Rachel Loving
LOVING ACRES
Chesterfield, VA 23237
804-937-5897
hello@lovingacres.com

Candie Francher
Boulder Brook Farm
Dinwiddie VA 23841
804-731-6523
francher35@hgmail.com

Todd & Jamey Kagey
Hayes, VA 23072
616-724-7090
jamey@kagey.net

Tommy & Kalie Wilson
Faodail Farms, LLC
Blue Grass, VA 24413
540-474-2274
kailiewilson2012@gmail.com

Beth Clark
Brushy Mountain Farm
Roanoke, VA 24015
540-793-2220

brushymountainfarm@gmail.com

Lisa Simon
Cidar Mill Farm
Markham, VA 22643
703-966-7086
lisasimon57@aol.com

WASHINGTON

Joy Welever
SERENITY HOLLOW
Randle, WA 98377
360-496-1231
serenityhollowwa@gmail.com

June Aploks
Starshire Ranch
Ellensburg, WA 98926
206-265-2840
japloks@fairpoint.net

Hillary Griffin-Bilik
Bilik Family Farm
Yacolt, WA 98675
503-720-3407
bilikhillary@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Patricia Roberts
Roberts Family Farm
Renick, WV 24966
pir02@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN

Reese Woodford
Reese's Babies
Baldwin, WI 54002
715-938-2847

black-sheep21@outlook.com

bottom of page