top of page

Members Directory

Canada

ALBERTA

Ellen Koenders

Parkland County, AB

(780) 862-3938

ellenvossebeld@hotmail.com

Kristin and Dusty Woolf

Cattail Coulee

Wellington, AB

403-308-0276

kristinwoolf@gmail.com

Curtis Keyes

Whitecourt, AB

780-712-3263

curtisk76@gmail.com

Tammy Toews

Onoway, AB

780-668-2312

tammytoews4@gmail.com

Kristy Myers

Blackburn Farms

Fox Creek, AB

780-725-3254

blackburnfarms81@gmail.com

Lauren and Riley Topping

Key Hill Farm

Bentley, AB

(403) 396-9256

info@keyhillfarm.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Barbara Hicks

Moontide Farms

Salt Spring Island, BC

(250) 537-4688

moontide@telus.net

Craig Towers

Mission, BC

(250) 301-8363

Elka Wilhelm

Combs, BC 

(250) 248-6470

elkawilhelm@shaw.ca

Wendy Summers

Windrim Farms

Langly, BC

(604) 644-6477

Wendrimlambfarms@gmail.com

Tricia Thorpe

Botanie Rock Farms

Lytton, BC

(778) 254-0656

riciat023@gmail.com

Mellisa White

White Family Farm

Prince George, BC

 (604) 802-9694

Melissa_Pehlke@hotmail.com

 

Shane and Ilicia Horgan

Cherryville, BC

(250) 309-3794

sihorgan84@gmail.com

Anthony and Alaric Jansma

Fort Albernie, BC

(250) 724-4979

friedeggs@shaw.ca

Lisa Murata

Under the Feather Farm

Roberts Creek, BC

604-885-8929

laurie.obrien@ymail.com

Karyn Marianne Greengrove

Karyn Marianne's Farm

Armstrong, BC

250-546-2003

karyngreengrove@gmail.com

Trina Forbes

Thimbleberry Farm

Prince George, BC

250-552-9395

thimbleberryfarm@shaw.com

Anna Giesbrecht

Prince George, BC

250-649-9180

annagiesbrecht@msn.com

Karyn Marianne Greengrove

Karyn Marianne's Farm

Armstrong, BC

250-546-2003

karyngreengrove@gmail.com

Gordon McIlwham

Nanaimo, BC

250-739-2786

gkmcilwham@shaw.ca

Carrie & Matt Johnson

Prince George, BC

250-981-3515

carriejohnson337@gmail.com

Bruce and Ann McPhee

Salt Spring Island, BC

(250) 537-9505

rekhond@me.com

Bruce and Ann McPhee

Salt Spring Island, BC

(250) 537-9505

rekhond@me.com

Socrates and Juiie Carrillo

Heart and Sol Coastal Farm

Sechelt, BC

(604) 710-4992

juliemarandjian@hotmail.com

ONTARIO

Alex Pritchard

Forest View Farm

Holland Centre, ON

(647) 637-2404

forestviewfarm@outlook.com

 

Samantha Vanderwyst

Woodsmoke and Wool

Gooderham, ON

705-313-2616

sammi.teadrinker@gmail.com

Amanda Beardmore

Keystone Farms

Kendal, ON

905-429-0494

amanda@keystonefarms.ca

John and Angela Verdonk

St. Anns, ON

(905) 929-5827

john.angelaverdonk@gmail.com

Brad Sikkema

Hill Meadow Farms, Inc

Moorefield, ON

519-500-3529

blsikkema@gmail.com

Jayme Agnew

Cobden, ON

(613) 312-7910

aymelee13@hotmail.com

Jonathan Lee Farmer

Pearly Whites

North Lancaster, ON

819-708-7878

jonathan.lee.farmer@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SASKATCHEWAN

 

Colleen Barker-Borgares

Buster Hollow Farm

Lumson, SK

306-533-4619

busterhollow@gmail.com

Rick and Jackie Conn

Little Bitty Ranch

Morse, SK

306-629-7770

grassland@sasktel.net

Jean Pethick

Boggy Creek Ranch

Rapid View, SK

306-240-2333

boggycreekbabydolls@hotmail.com

Michael & Jamie Metzger

Vibank, SK

306-526-2914

doublemjalpacas@hotmail.com

Tiffany Martinka

Prairie Pretty's

Saint Benedict, SK

306-231-8373

tiffanymartinka@gmail.com

Ashley Switzer

Valley Blossom Ranch

Wymark, SK

(306) 627-3444

valleyblossomranch@gmail.com

Lucas Kelln

Saskatoon, SK

(306) 725-7589

lucas.kelln@hotmail.com

QUEBEC

Jonathan & Timothy Babcock

Northern Legends

Saint-Urban Premier, QC

514-889-3046

n_legends_nd@yahoo.com

UNITED STATES

Alabama

Gerid and Amy White 

Slocomb, AL

334-790-0053

windrowcottage@gmail.com

Megan Simpson

Rafter M Babydolls

Owens Cross Roads, AL

205-532-2300

simpsme@auburn.edu

Greg and Kim Franks

ASA Farm

New Market, AL

256- 324-2604

gregory.franks66@gmail.com

Arizona

Chris Mellott

Timber Creek Farms, LLC

Sun City, AZ

(602) 686-8159

chris@timbercreekfarms.net

California

Leah Williams

Fawnbrooke Farm

Nevada City, CA

530-277-3899

thewilliamshousehold@mac.com

Lindsey and Nick Carrico

Blackberry Butte Farms

Butte Valley, CA

(925) 451-8522

blackberrybuttefarms@gmail.com

Connecticut

Patricia Douglas

Dragon Hollow

Glastonbury, CT

860-712-1827

bpstb@yahoo.com

Colorado

Kristin Pachl

Western Woolies Colorado

Hotchkiss, CO

970-773-6673

info@westernwooliesco.com

Bobby Wilson

Bobbe and Johnnie Ranch

Manzanola, CO

(719) 469-9532

bobbygwilson@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Georgia

Ricky and Renee Willis

Bear Creek Barnyard

Moreland, GA 

770-254-1962

GRwillis@charter.net

Irving and Michelle Standing Chief

Tanglewood Farm

Canton, GA

770-667-6464

Winston and Dianne Westbrook

Rock Ridge Farm

Crawford, GA

706-540-0633

wdw3253@msn.com

MaKenzie Mattie

Cumming, GA

(678) 313-7679

mckenzie525@gmail.com

Nancy Parkman

Funsize Farms, LLC

Boston, GA 31626

nancy_parkman@yahoo.com

Idaho

Autumn Baker

Baker Ranch

Lava Hot Springs, ID

208-241-7038

albhappy@yahoo.com

Jaymee Chrostowski

Pocatello, ID

(701) 500-1606

ericknjaymee@gmail.com

Illinois

 

Jeremy Johnson

Medora. IL 

618-560-9707

jayjay7718@yahoo.com

 

Shelli -Cowsers-Hollenback

Li'l Hooves

Princeville, IL

(309) 360-5864

LilHooves2@gmail.com

Lori Landreth

Edgewood, IL

(618) 514-1539

lllrn1@hotmail.com

 

Sandy Wild

Wildhaven

Forreston, IL

(815) 291-9453

wildhaven1@gmail.com

Averie Field

Montauciel Farms

Urbana, IL 

217-552-9820

averienollegill@gmail.com

Indiana

Jeremy and Anne Tennery

Tennery Farms

Danville, IN

317- 557-4616

Tenneryfarms@gmail.com

Joe and Seja Brumley

Woods Edge Farm

Bloomington, IN

812-360-3112

joe@woodsedgefarnin.com

Paula Henry and Beth Panwitz

Windswept Farm

Muncie, IN

(765) 286-1871

Chase and Colt Searcy

Coatsville, IN

(317) 557-2173

lsearcy@mcesc.k12.in.us

Emily Sodrel

Boulder Hill

Franklin, IN

(317) 443-9050

esodrel@gmail.com

Jevin Martin

Nappanee, IN

(574) 536-3676

olen75.om@gmail.com

Katelynn Lynden

South of Town

Rushville, IN

(317) 965-6227

KATELYNN.LYDEN@YAHOO.COM

Samantha, Michaela and Dylan Eckenrod

Boone Grove, IN

(219) 671-2571

mickie.neises@gmail.com

Dan and Megan Tinsley

Tinsley Family Farmstead

Marion, IN

(765) 243-4096

Iowa

Joylyn Meehan

Tornado Ridge Farm

Prole, IA

(515) 979-4536

jose76@yahoo.com

Jessica Myers

Panther Creek Farm

Adel, IA

(515) 318-3813

jssmeyers@yahoo.com

Lilly Rowe

LR LIVESTOCK

ST. ANSGAR, IA

(641) 220-1214

lr.livestock22@gmail.com

Kansas

Brian and Mary Blide

Blide's Pasture Pets

Larned, KS

620-625-1464

map0804@yahoo.com

Kentucky

 

Joy Hawkes & Kyra Marcum

Little Paws Farm

Coxs creek, KY 40013

502-215-7006

jhawkes@bellsouth.net

 

Stephanie Gourieux

Sugar Creek Babydoll Sheep

Grand Rivers, KY

270-562-5600

jtbigbuck@hotmail.com

Kristen Wright

Wright Farms

Eminence, KY

502-758-2758

wright.farms@aol.com

Jon Todd

Sturaton Oak

Russellville, KY

(270) 725-5733

jtodddvm@loganvet.com

Maine

Libby Hoving

Drummond Hill Farm

Bristol. ME

207-313-2177

drummondhillfarm@protonmail.com

Kristen Lie-Neilsen

Hostile Valley Farm

Liberty, ME

(207) 420-1626

hostilevalleyliving@gmail.com

Leila A Pearson

Red Barn Farm

Nampa, ID 83651

jandlpearson@msn.com

Nadine Dam

Dundas, ON L9H 5E1

519-865-7898

nandinedam@hotmail.com

Tammy Trinkwon
Its A Breeze Farm

Belwood, ON NOB 1J0

itsabreezefarm@hotmail.com


 

Florida

Edith (Edie) Wright

Mockingbird Hollow Babydolls

St. Cloud, FL

MHbabydolls@yahoo.com

Ellen Sherman

Geneva, FL

407-474-3565

ellensh220@aol.com

Tracy Jenner

Copperfields Silkies

Dunellon, FL

352-278-7085

tracyjenner1@gmail.com

Jessica Keifer

Plant City, FL

813-690-3409

jessicamkeifer@gmail.com

Maria Tracy

Heather Oaks Farm

Lady Lake, FL 

(352) 753-1184

Htheroaks@aol.com

Maryland

Kimberly Stouffer

Tiny Seed Farm

Hancock, MD

301-491-8875

tinyseedfarm@gmail.com

Kaylie Yapps

Fox and The Hound Homestead

Joppa, MD 

443-876-6706

kyapps8@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Robin Forbes

Matfield Maple Farm

West Bridgewater, MA

508-588-8004

matfieldmaple@cocast.net

Sabrina McGill

Star Gazers Farm

Williamsburg, MA

413-563-3451

StarGazersFarm@gmail.com

Laurence Najuch

Namac Farm

Bradford, MA

(978) 828-9754

namacfarm@aol.com

Minnesota

Laurie O'Brian

Lucky B Farm

West Concord, MN

507-272-4466

Mitch, Abby and Riley Donkers

Big Woods Babydolls

Faribault, MN

507-202-2042

bigwoodsbabydolls@hotmails.com

Kendra Kathrein

Darling Dolls

Little Falls, MN

320 -630-9208

kendrakathrein@gmail.com

Izak Schermerhorn

New York Mills, MN

(701) 371-1675

brianschermerhorn66@gmail.com

Anika Sunderman

Long Prairie, MN

(320) 285-2254

 anikabug1555@gmail.com

Gary Eikmeier

Elmdale Farm

Pipestone, MN

(605) 864-8639

norm_1409@yahoo.com

Tim and Heidi Hopkins

Hope Anchor Farm

Benidji, MN

(218) 308-4165

heidihopkins0607@hotmail.com

Missouri

Tabetha Kile

Foghorn's Farm

Holts Summit, MO

foghornsfarm@gmail.com

Cindy Naber

Naber Family Farms

Ridgeway, MO

660-373-2395

cbegley75@hotmail.com

Megan Bauche

Little Bo Peep and Her Babydoll

New Haven, MO

(636) 221-7170

megbauche3@gmail.com

 

New Jersey

Stone Manor Farm

Kevin and Reni Melvin

609-947-3719

stonemanorfarm@gmail.com

Dorla Brown

Hackettstown, NJ

908-421-1338

highrockcurlysue@yahoo.com

Kathy Conroy

Sheeps Run

Rumson, NJ

732-513-5210

pusairth045@aol.com

Richard Shebchuk

White Silo Farm

Milford, NJ

908-996-3906

whitesilofarm@gmail.com

Julie Meirs

Allentown, NJ

(609) 529-9110

BandHfarm99@gmail.com

Sheep Run Rumson

99 Rumson Road

Rumson, NJ 07760

732-513-5210

pusaith045@aol.com

New York

 

Susan Hurrell

Daybreak Farmstead

Whitesboro, NY

315-520-1784

daybreakd@me.com

Audrey Henry

Pinewood Acres

Canisteo, NY 14823

audhenry3743@gmail.com

 

North Carolina

 

Amanda Helms

Country Haven Farms

Waxhaw, NC 

(704) 219-4598

countryhavenfarms@yahoo.com

Ohio

Debra Stragan

Babydoll Vineyards

Canton, OH

330-933-4947

Debbie.Stragan@ferrero.com

Mike and Cindy Ruckman

Mount Vernon, OH

740-393-2309

Cindy@McFarlandsFarm.com

Diane Kuczkowski

The Birds and the Bees Farm

Akron, OH

330-414-6906

dianekuch@hotmail.com

Jim & Jill Frizel

Wind Haven

Smithville, OH

330-465-4718

windyhavenfarm@gmail.com

Sabrina Brammer

Mini Acre Farm

Marion, OH

740-725-4985

brammer.sabrina@yahoo.com

Mike & Judy Moenter

Moenter Homestead

Pemberville, OH

michael.moenter@gmail.com

Tierra Slaughbaugh

Creston, OH 

330- 201-5885

20tslaubaugh@gmail.com

Jamie Kirkbride

Grassy Hill Farm

Dresden, OH 

740-421-0817

jamiekirkbride@yahoo.com

Wendy Macke

Wamalamb Farms

Carrollton, OH

330 -704-2217

wendymacke21@gmaill.com

Mike and Cindy Ruckman

Mt. Vernon, OH 

(740) 393-2309

Cindy@McFarlandsFarm.com

Ada Ruckman

Mt. Vernon, OH 

(740) 393-2309

Cindy@McFarlandsFarm.com

Elizabeth Ruckman

Mt. Vernon, OH 

(740) 393-2309

Cindy@McFarlandsFarm.com

Nathan Jennings

Jennings Babydolls

Marengo, OH 

(614) 323-4175

jenningsbabydolls@outlook.com

Danielle Kovacs

Kovacs Mini Farm

Winchester, OH 

(606) 375-7076

danielle.kovacs23@gmail.com

Megan Turowski

Turowski Homestead

Delaware, OH

(614) 506-2397

megan.turowski@live.com

Oklahoma

David Byard

Black Sparrow Ranch

(405) 582-0560

blacksparrowranch@gmail.com

 

Oregon

Karen Stadeli

Molalla, OR

503-437-2294

karenstadeli2294@gmail.com

Milynn Schaefer

Windswept Acres

Newberg, OR

503-351-2474

milynnschaefer1@gmail.com

Linda and Sonny Stephenson

L & S Farm and Garden

Prineville, OR

541-408-2295

linda@lsgarden.com

Alice Switzer

The Diminutive Farm

Sherwwood, OR

408-839-4326

casaswitzer@yahoo.com

 

Jasmine Herbrlein

Herberlein Farms

Marcola, OR

(541) 521-7217

jasmine.heberlein@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Michelle Cross

Mommy and Me Farm

Oxford. PA

717-529-6926

m_musto@msn.com

Sharon Rhinesmith

The Gatekeepers Garden

Newville, PA

717-385-8325

sharonrhinesmith@outlook.com

Gregory and Martha Knott

What Knott Farm

Perkiomenville, PA

215-234-9379

martha@whatknottfarm.com

Marianne Turcheck

Rostraver Farm

Rostraver Township, PA

724-322-5451

marianne@rostraverfarm.com

Kimberly Wilson

Rocky Hollow Acres

Newville, PA 

717-965-4277

rockyhollowacres@yahoo.com

Joe and Alexia Zgurzynski

Country Barn Farm

Glenshaw, PA

412-225-0930

joe@countrybarnfarm.com

Aaron Glick

Double A Acres

Strasburg, PA

717-587-0002

glickaaron00x@gmail.com

Thomas and Tina Keller

Carliisle, PA 

814-592-0729

thomasjkeller@hotmail.com

Sunghee Kim and Adam Dusen

Hundred Fruit Farm

New Hope, PA

610-324-5085

hundredfruitfarm@gmail.com

Deborah Rendon

Milpas Atlas Farm

Chalfont, PA

267-261-9920

rendonr@verizon.net

Debra Orth

Cedar Ridge

Reinholds, PA

717-468-5042

debelou@ptd.net

Sarah Long

Greencastle, PA

717- 515-2465

sarah2465@gmail.com

Paula Eppley-Newman

Trinity Farms Center

Holsopple, PA

814- 442-1628

trinityfarmshealing@aol.com

Thomas and Laura McNutt

Meadow Mountain Farm

Robesonia, PA

(610) 781-8669

lauramcnutt89@gmail.com

Amanda Dluenzski

Be Happy Babydolls

Harleysville, PA

(215) 272-2631

a.dluzneski@gmail.com

Frank and Heather Handlin

Giving Tree Farm

Pitman, PA

(570) 850-8370

heatherjhanlon@gmail.com

Marti Harris

Danville, PA

 (570) 275-5275

 nursescso@gmail.com

South Dakota

Brittany Tuntland

Tuntland Babydolls

Delmont, SD

(605) 999-4667

tuntland61917@icloud.com

 

Tennesse

 

Brian and Jennifer Emamalie

Hey Day Acres

Rockvale, TN

615-479-8003

heydayacres@gmail.com

April Tonkin

Heavens's Bales

Knoxville, TN

865-740-5196

Tonkinapril@gmail.com

John Presswood

Philadelphia, TN

865-376-4479

tncbpr@yahoo.com

Joe and Vickie Drown

Down On Our Farm

Oliver Springs, TN

865-435-6989

downonourfarm@gmail.com

Kelsey Shatley

Wooly Farms

Shelbyville, TN

615- 427-2754

kimshatley@msn.com

Dominique Chitwood

Jonah Faith Chitwood

Chitwood Farms

Powell, TN 37849

865-748-1533

chitwoodd3@gmail.com

Texas

 

Jill Christopher

Six Flags Over Texas

Van Alstyne, TX

(682) 597-4495

JillChristopher@live.com

Cynthia Davis

Swingin' D Livestock

Troy, TX 76579

swingindlivestock@yahoo.com

Virginia

Candie Francher

Boulder Brook Farm

Dinwiddie, VA

804-731-6523

francher35@gmail.com

Todd and Jamey Kagey

Hayes, VA

616-724-7090

jamey@kagey.net

Klaudia Dembinska

Forever Farms

Culpeper County, VA

Forever-farms.weebly.com

Forever.farms.va@gmail.com

Maureen Noftsinger

Salem, VA

(540) 588-1453

walnutcreekfarmva@gmail.com

Christy Boyce

Willow Way Farm

Courtland, VA 

(757) 653-7546

walnutcreekfarmva@gmail.com

Washington

Joy Welever

Randle, WA

360-496-1231

serinityhollw@gmail.com

Candace Krull

Krull Farm

Normandy Park, WA

(206) 550-8212

candacekrull@gmail.com

Rebecca Mills

Grey Goose Farms

Malaga, WA

(509) 670-5313

millsb1969@gmail.com

June Aploks

Starshire Ranch

Ellensburg, WA 98926

206-265-2840

japloks@fairport.net

Diane Wilkins

JD Ranch

Curtis, WA 

360-296-0699

West Virginia

Patricia Roberts

Roberts Family Farm

Renick, WV

(304) 646-7032

plr02@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Reese Woodford

Reese's Babies

Baldwin, WI

715-928-2847

kjbazille@yahoo.com

bottom of page